2015-2016 Officers

Congratulations to our 2015-2016 TRI-M Officers! President: Henry Orendorf Vice President: Matthew Skapura Secretary: Olivia Randall Treasurer: John Reagan Historian: Chloe Backman

Make-Up Meeting TOMORROW!

Due to the snow day last Thursday, our TRI-M meeting has been rescheduled to tomorrow Tuesday, Jan. 13th! Please also take note of the crucial petting zoo rehearsal this Thursday after school…plan accordingly!